Woodstock Crystal Chakra Necklace CWCN-Discontinued

Woodstock Chimes

$ 26.99 $ 28.99


This delightful multi-color crystal necklace provides plenty of sparkle and shine. Designed to be equal parts beauty and healing, each of the 7 crystals represents one of the 7 chakras. Don't miss the matching earrings We sell them separately; you can do the same or offer them as a set.

According to the traditions, there are 7 basic chakras, which correlate to the 7 main nerve ganglia emanating from the spinal column, as revealed through modern studies of physiology. Each Chakra location has a unique meaning, orientation and healing potential.

The 7 crystals represent the 7 chakras, which are:
-Sahasrara: The Crown Chakra. Its color is violet, and it's related to thought and self-knowledge.
-Ajna: The Brow Chakra. Its color is indigo, and it's related to intuition and clarity.
-Vishuddha: The Throat Chakra. Its color it turquoise, and it's related to sound and self-expression.
-Anahata: The Heart Chakra. Its color is green, and it's related to love and compassion.
-Manipura: The Solar Plexus Chakra. Its color is yellow, and it's related to growth and personal power.
-Svadhisthana: The Sacral Chakra. Its color is orange, and it's related to creativity and enthusiasm.
-Muladhara: The Base Chakra. Its color is red, and it's related to physical identity and self-preservation.

These crystal suncatchers do for light what our chimes do for sound.

Our brands